Reviews

Read some of my client reviews below or click the button to submit your own.

Part of the family

April 8, 2024

My pups had a great five night sleepover with Rian. I have two rescue sibling and they loved being with her. She knew how to handle them. I also felt very good about her being in my home, total trust. She stayed in touch and left my home neat and clean!

Elissa

I Needed Piece of Mind

December 2, 2023

I want to thank Katie for the wonderful care she gave Tinkerbelle, our 14 year old Yorkie , recently. This is the first time, in 14 years, that I had someone other than a family member watch “Tink” while we were out of the country for 4 nights. Katie sent me emails, with pictures, each day to keep me posted on how things were going. I found her to be very organized, followed the daily checklist and gave “Tink” lots of love and attention. On the flight home my wife asked me, on a scale of 1 to 10, how nervous was I having someone other than a family member watch Tinkerbelle. I said ZERO. I was very confident in Katie and allowed me to enjoy the trip. I highly recommend Katie and Paw Beach!!

Larry O.

Accidental call

November 19, 2023

I accidentally called them at 4:00 in the morning. I woke up to use the bathroom and couldn’t go back to sleep. So I usually go through my Facebook and check things out and I ran into them and I was logging in their phone number on my phone. And I called them accidentally it rang one time and I hung up she called back within 10 minutes she thought it was an emergency and I explained to her my situation so I would highly recommend p a w s o m e. She was ready to go ready to come and take care of the emergency. I wish she was around in October my little Yorkie Chihuahua she was going through some bad changes and she passed away. I have her phone number now I still have another dog her son.

Maria J.

Tender Loving Care

October 16, 2023

I was fortunate enough to meet Sam through the high recommendation of our previous trusted pet sitter who had moved out of town. I wondered how anyone could compare, or could possibly love our pets the way that she had? Well, enter Sam, and now Katie. From the moment of our first introduction I was mesmerized by her instant affinity with my two cats, and remarkably how they immediately took to her. Cats can spot good energy and safety a mile away, and they both knew angels had just walked in our door. My feral cat acted like his best friend had just returned for him, and his older brother, often a bit more suspicious, melted in her presence. The looks on my boys’ faces tell the whole tale, that when Paw Beach professionals show up, they know are going to be treated with warmth, affection, and dignity.

Kelly D.

Pawsome Pet Sitter!

October 16, 2023

We couldn’t be happier with the exceptional care our furry family members receive from Sam & Paw Beach. From the moment we met, Sam’s passion & dedication to animals was evident. Our pups are not just looked after; they’re loved & pampered. Sam goes above & beyond to ensure our pups are comfortable & secure each & every visit! We get a detailed summary after each visit with pics & details of the daily shenanigans! We wholeheartedly recommend Paw Beach for anyone in need of top-notch pet care… whether it’s for daily drop-ins or extended sleepovers. Sam’s not just a pet sitter; shes a true animal lover 🐾💙⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Parker F.

Consummate Care

October 16, 2023

Words cannot express the depth of my gratitude and comfort I feel when I leave my dogs in the hands of Sam and company. Sam’s passion and concern for the well-being of my pups is not only reflected in how content and peaceful they appear when I return, but is also seen in the daily videos and exquisite poetic compositions Sam emails with each visit. It is not easy to trust another person with our beloved companions, but I assure anyone looking for a dog sitter that Sam can be trusted and depended upon to give excellent care to your furry friend. I highly recommend Sam and her staff!

Carolyn C.

Highly recommend!

October 16, 2023

About 6 months ago I switched to using in-home pet sitting for my 3 dogs after having some negative instances happen with the regular dog boarding facility where I had been taking them. I was extremely nervous about trusting someone in my home, and to take excellent care of my babies. Sam has been great to work with! She is very responsive, responsible, pays attention to the details (very important!!) and has such a love for dogs! Vanessa has done overnight visits in my home, and it’s comforting knowing that my dogs are very well taken care of by her when I’m gone. She sends frequent check-in updates and photos throughout the stay, which are very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Paw Beach!

Michelle

Worry-free care

October 16, 2023

From the moment we met Sam, we trusted her. She is honest, caring, professional and compassionate and ensures her associates are the same. She goes above and beyond to meet our needs. When we called her with an emergency, last-minute sitting need, she accommodated us.

When Sam comes to our home, our dog could not show more love or happiness toward her – to us, that’s the most authentic testimony.

We highly recommend Paw Beach to everyone.

Erin

I wouldn’t trust anyone else

March 20, 2023

I’ve been using Paw Beach Pet Care for about 4 yrs now. Sam (Rachel) is AMAZING with my dogs, Jetty and Poe. She’s very professional, always on time, treats every dog like her own and always going above and beyond! I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Kevin K.

In Good Hands

March 18, 2023

We had not used a dog sitting service before discovering Paw Beach Pet Care, since we had been very happy with guilt-free boarding our dogs. Circumstances surrounding one trip out of town required that we use a dog sitter, however, and we are truly thankful we contacted Rachel. Without fuss, she promptly assembled her team and coordinated a time to meet our pups (2 and 12 year olds). Although we had concerns at the outset, by the end of that introductory meeting we knew our doggies were going to be in good hands. Now, we will not think of boarding or go anywhere else. The Paw Beach service includes specific and detailed instructions via their website, and during our trips we receive regular updates with photos. Not only are our trips “guilt free” since we know our dogs are home and being well-taken care of, we also know they are getting the love we can’t provide long distance. No issues are too big for the Paw Beach team to handle and they truly care for our dogs. It’s a nice feeling, particularly when you are placing your home and furry loved ones in their hands.

Geoffrey J.

Super dog lover and sitter

March 8, 2023

I’ve only had the chance to use Sam a few times, but those were great experiences. I love the check-in, notes, and of course all the wonderful pictures, letting me know that my Golden Retriever Aimee was happy and being looked after. She was on time and spent the best time with her.

Cathy

OUTSTANDING … THE BEST!!

March 2, 2023

Sam (Rachel) and her team are the BEST! They’re professional, on-time, and give daily updates of your pets, including videos and pictures.

It shows they love what they do. I’ve been using Paw Beach for over 4 yrs and wouldn’t trust anyone else!! 🐾🐾

Kevin

Took Care of Their Every Need

August 20, 2022

David has been walking my two crazy Weimaraners for about 6 months and looks after them like they are his own. My dogs run to the door when it is time for their walk and love their time with him each week. I had to leave them this past weekend (first time away from them since rescuing them) and Rachel had the honor of dealing with them. She took care of their every need (they are super needy) and sent me frequent updates. I was so amazed at the level of service and attention to detail and will never leave my boys with anyone else. Truly the best pet sitting and dog walking service in our area!!

Jolen M.

Amazing Pet Care

August 1, 2022

I absolutely loved the care my 5 puppies received when we left on vacation. Thank you for the clean house, happy babies and constant update on my awesome dog visits.

LARISSA S.

Purrfessional and Furriendly

August 1, 2022

Thank you, Rachael of Paw Beach, for an amazing pet sitting experience! I appreciated all the photos and daily communication, the extras like bringing in the mail and dealing with my house alarm.

But most of all for making friends with my paranoid feral cat, Grouch.

I’m new to Florida and have found it challenging to resource services here. I’m so grateful that we found you! I’m a guaranteed repeat customer and I highly recommend your services. 💕

Suzanne

Peace of Mind

July 23, 2022

We have had Sam watch our 2 furry kids many times. She is trustworthy , communicative and totally spoils them. When we travel we have peace of mind and don’t have to think twice about our furry kids being well taken care of. We love love Paw Beach.

Mara

My Three Dogs Love Rachel!

July 20, 2022

My three dogs love Rachel! Whenever I go away, she comes to our house to play with the doggies, and every day I get a full report on how their time together went, super cute videos of the dogs so I can see how happy they are, and she even keeps an eye on the dogs physique to make sure everyone is still happy and healthy. Last time she offered to clean my dog’s ears, apparently they had gotten nasty while I was away! I will always hire Rachel and her assistants for my dogs, without question!

Sophie S.

Paw Beach to the Rescue!

April 19, 2022

I was so nervous about getting a puppy. With a busy two parent working family, kids in activities… how could we care for a puppy during the day. On top of that I travel for work!! Paw Beach to the rescue!! Rachel and David are true Godsends!! They walk my pup, play with him and send pictures and videos! They have even helped with some really great training advice that has made all the difference in the world. I cannot praise Paw Beach enough and how they have truly helped me feel comfortable and at ease that our fur baby is cared for, loved and safe while we can’t be with him… I would give a thousand stars if I could!!!!!

Traci S.

Definitely Recommend

April 2, 2022

Rachel is awesome! Her love of dogs (animals) is obvious. She cares, takes the time, sends pix and updates. And! I trust her in my home. Definitely recommend 🐾🐾♥️

Kathy B.

Really Great and Reliable

February 25, 2022

Rachel and David are really great and reliable. They love your dogs and are available when you need them!

Charlotte H.

Amazing!

February 19, 2022

Sam is amazing! I can leave my Roxi with her and never have a worry. Highly recommend ❤

Cindy A.

Best dog sitter ever!!!

February 17, 2022

We absolutely love Rachel… she has cared for our pets for the past 2 years and we truly trust her with our pets and our home. Her love for animals is remarkable and our little Arnie goes bonkers when she sees Rachel at the door.

We are so lucky to have Rachel as our dog sitter AND our friend…

We Highly Recommend Paw Beach Pet services…

Jill G.

Caring, Trust-worthy, Loving

April 20, 2021

We have always been extremely happy and confident with Rachel taking care of our standard Poodle. She is caring, trust-worthy, loving, always on-time, marvelous, etc., etc. Our Layla loves to see her and gets very excited when Rachel comes to our house. When we are away , we know that Layla is well-taken care of. Therefore, we can enjoy our vacations. We highly recommend Rachel.

Frank D.

She is truly a dog whisperer!

February 6, 2021

Sam is so warm and loving. Our little rescues are wary of strangers at first but she was patient with them, and now they adore her. She is truly a dog whisperer! We all look forward to her visits and our dogs are happy, well cared for and enjoy all the exercise and attention. We love the videos and pictures Sam sends after each outing. We cannot recommend Paw Beach highly enough!

Jessica G.

Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value

February 6, 2021

We have always been extremely happy and confident with Rachel taking care of our standard Poodle. She is caring, trust-worthy, loving, always on-time, marvelous, etc., etc. Our Layla loves to see her and gets very excited when Rachel comes to our house.

When we are away , we know that Layla is well-taken care of. Therefore, we can enjoy our vacations. We highly recommend Rachel.

Frank and Margie

Frank D.

Rachel came to the rescue last minute!

January 27, 2021

A co-worker recommended Rachel to me. I needed a pet sitter for my two cats as I was going out of town for Christmas last minute. She responded quickly to my phone call and she was delighted to assist me during a difficult time. And a Holiday. She sent me pictures and videos of my female cat and searched for my scared male cat who is very shy! I highly recommend Rachel for your pet sitting needs. I would definitely request her services again! Thank you Rachel!

Loreen R.

Snowbirds

October 15, 2020

Because we are only in Florida a few months of the year it’s great to know that when we arrive we have someone like Pawbeach to count on to watch over our dogs. Sam takes such good care of them, sends pictures and videos of her visit and has even checked to make sure we returned on schedule so they wouldn’t be left alone too long. Highly recommend!

Martha W.

Love Rachel and Paw Beach!

October 10, 2020

Rachel is very caring and loving to our dogs. While we were traveling she took great care of them and even sent us pictures. I highly recommended Paw Beach. Your pet will thank you for hiring them.🥰

Karen

Reliable and professional

October 9, 2020

I was skeptical to use a dog sitting service to watch my dog while I was out of town. I was nervous about having someone stay in my home that I didn’t know. I’ve used PawBeach a few times now and I have been very happy with their service every time. They are extremely professional, caring, friendly, and more. The caregivers gave my dog so much love and attention while I was gone. I highly recommend their services!

Lisa G.

Best pet sitter ever!

October 8, 2020

When seeking a pet sitter to look after my 2 cats, I look for someone reliable and responsible. Rachel is so much more than that! I get daily photos with funny captions and a report of their fun interactions. My family always looks forward to her daily update and my furry boys love her!

Jean K.